Élus

Les élus de la Majorité

Vos élus vous reçoivent sur rendez-vous au 01 69 90 88 35

Marie-Annick Pière Morvan - Maire - mapiere@lafertealais.fr

Katia Merlen
Scolaire, enfance,
jeunesse & sport
kmerlen@lafertealais.fr

Ariel Shep

Ariel Sheps
Culture & Animation
Info & Communication
asheps@lafertealais.fr

Jacqueline Galeazzi
Commerce, Tourisme
jgaleazzi@lafertealais.fr

Yves Marre
Entretien de la ville,
Petits travaux
ymarre@lafertealais.fr

Claire Chamaille
Social, Séniors
cchamaille@lafertealais.fr

 

F-Boussat

Françoise Boussat
Ferme, Patrimoine
fboussat@lafertealais.fr

 

Mélanie Mathieu
mmathieu@lafertealais.fr
José Azvedo
jazevedo@lafertealais.fr
Mauricette Ferrand
mferrand@lafertealais.fr
Guy Petitbon
gpetitbon@lafertealais.fr
Alexa Pelage
apelage@lafertealais.fr
Nasser Oudjit
noudjit@lafertealais.fr
Michelle Lucarain
mlucarain@lafertealais.fr
André Rietz
arietz@lafertealais.fr
Camille Cronier
ccronier@lafertealais.fr
Alain Denimal
adenimal@lafertealais.fr
Isabelle Quesne
iquesne@lafertealais.fr
Lionnel Lafontaine
llafontaine@lafertealais.fr
 Philippe Van Rossomme
pvanrossomme@lafertealais.fr

Philippe Autrive
pautrive@lafertealais.fr

 Stéphane Le Péculier

slepeculier@lafertealais.fr

 

Les élus de l'opposition

Caroline Paratre
cparatre@lafertealais.fr
Eric Perrier
eperrier@lafertealais.fr
Christine Casimir
ccasimir@lafertealais.fr

Hervé Franel
hfranel@lafertealais.fr